About Us

SimDiscount - The Name Says It All

The brand SimDiscount stands for mobile tariffs with allnet flat monthly cancellable as well as for cheap mobile contracts with minimum contract term. Get to know our comprehensive service for mobile phone users: The offerings include various Allnet flat-rates and LTE tariffs for fast mobile Internet and inexpensive telephoning. You will also find classic flat-rates and specific LTE data rate plans in our tariff portfolio.

Why should I choose SimDiscount?

SIM Only deals are what SimDiscount is all about: Customers can individually choose from cheap rate plans and order their new SIM card fast by taking advantage of an easy online ordering process as well as a good customer service.

This is what distinguishes SimDiscount and its mobile telecommunication offers from other brands

  • cost effective deals: good quality at affordable prices
  • flexibility: only 1 month contract term for many smartphone tariffs
  • diversity: low-cost rate plans for private and business customers
  • confidence: safe and fast online ordering process
  • customer-friendly service: rated by eKomi

For questions regarding the offers of SimDiscount you can rely on our comprehensive online service. Please do not hesitate to contact us as well by phone (+496181 7083075) or email (service@simdiscount.de).

Which mobile network does SimDiscount use?

A good network coverage is vital for us and one of the important characteristics of SimDiscount. Customers benefit from a wide range of tariffs in best German O2 network quality. Your mobile accessibility, whether telephony, SMS or high-speed internet, is our top priority!

Who is behind SimDiscount?

The SimDiscount services and cell phone rate plans are provided by the Drillisch Online AG and are exklusively distributes and marketed by Handybude.de, a mobile retailer with already 15 years of experience.

These strong partners provide the cost-efficient SimDiscount tariffs:

  • Drillisch Online AG ist part of the listed company Drillisch AG, a service provider for mobile communications, in particular specializing in the distribution of discount tariffs.
  • The owner-managed company Handybude.de (with a separate online mobile shop) also dominates the mobile market with special offers and focuses on a close cooperation with the provider Drillisch Telecom.

SimDiscount.de - Über Uns

SimDiscount - Der Markenname ist Programm

Die Marke SimDiscount steht sowohl für Handytarife mit Allnet Flat monatlich kündbar als auch für günstige Handyverträge mit Mindestvertragslaufzeit. Lernen Sie unseren umfangreichen Service rund um Mobilfunk und Handy persönlich kennen: Das Angebot umfasst verschiedene Allnet Flat und LTE Tarife für schnelles mobiles Internet und günstiges Telefonieren. Zum Tarif-Portfolio gehören außerdem LTE Internet Tarife.

Warum auf SimDiscount.de bestellen?

SimDiscount setzt auf SIM Only Angebote: Kunden erhalten zum gewünschten Handytarif die Simkarte ohne Handy, wobei eine schnelle Bestellabwicklung und ein guter Kundenservice im Vordergrund stehen.

Das zeichnet unsere Marke und die Tarifwelt von SimDiscount aus

  • kostengünstige Angebote: gute Leistung zum kleinen Preis
  • Flexibilität: nur 1 Monat Vertragslaufzeit für viele Smartphone Tarife
  • Vielfalt: günstige Tarife für Privat- und Firmenkunden
  • Vertrauen: sichere und schnelle Online-Bestellabwicklung
  • Kundenfreundlichkeit: ausgezeichnet mit dem eKomi Siegel

Bei Fragen zum Angebot von SimDiscount können Sie auf unseren umfangreichen Online-Service zurückgreifen. Sie erreichen den Kundenservice auch telefonisch (06181 7074075) oder per E-Mail (service@simdiscount.de).

Welches Handynetz nutzt SimDiscount?

SimDiscount legt Wert auf eine gute Netzabdeckung und bietet Mobilfunkkunden ein umfangreiches Angebot in bester O2 Netz Qualität inklusive individueller Tarifauswahl. Ihre mobile Erreichbarkeit, egal ob Telefonie, SMS oder Highspeed-Internet, ist unsere oberste Priorität!

Wer steht hinter SimDiscount?

Die SimDiscount Tarife werden von der Drillisch Online AG bereitgestellt, vermarktet werden die Angebote auf www.simdiscount.de exklusiv von Handybude.de, einem Mobilfunkanbieter mit bereits 15-jähriger Erfahrung.

Setzen Sie auf günstige Mobilfunkangebote von leistungsstarken Partnern:

  • Die Drillisch Online AG ist Teil der börsennotierten Drillisch AG, einem Serviceprovider für Mobilfunk, der sich insbesondere auch auf den Vertrieb von Discount-Tarifen spezialisiert hat.
  • Das Inhaber-geführte Unternehmen Handybude mit eigenem Online Handyshop prägt den Mobilfunkmarkt ebenfalls regelmäßig mit besonderen Angeboten (z.B. Kost-Nix Aktion) und legt großen Wert auf eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Provider.